Simple Bounty

Finding Beauty, Grace and Sanity in a Busy World

The Best Compliment October 20, 2008

Filed under: Family Life — katieosborne @ 1:45 pm
Tags:

I got the best compliment from my two year old. Ben’s brother, Dan, and Heather got married yesterday. When I came downstairs from getting dressed, Jonas said to me, “Mommy, you have a pretty dress.” And I said, “Thank you, Jonas!” And he said, “You look like Cinderella.” It was just so sweet, it almost made me cry.

100_1440

 

One Response to “The Best Compliment”

  1. Erin Says:

    I was wondering where you were yesterday. I hope you were feeling well. What a great little boy!


Leave a Reply

